Corner Octocon 2001 Octocon Rocket


There are -6,186.43 days to Octocon 2001.


Guest of Honour Anne McCaffrey - Author of Dragonriders of Pern, To Ride Pegasus and The Ship Who Sang.


Other Guests:

Rachel Armstrong, Eugene Byrne, Michael Carroll, Don Conroy, Maggie Furey, Roger Gregg, Harry Harrison, John Higgins, Paul J Holden, Katherine Kurtz, Morgan Llywelyn, Ian McDonald, John Meaney, Kim Newman, Colin Smythe, John Vaughan

All guest appearances are subject to work commitments.


Click here for Membership Rates and Registration Form.


For further information contact us.


You are visitor number since 1 Jan 2001.


Want to join the ring? Get the info. List Sites Random Site Previous 5 Sites Skip Previous Next 5 Sites Skip Next Next Site Previous Site WebRing Home Science Fiction Conventions Webring
Latest News
Get a sneak preview of the Octocon programme!
Progress Reports Now Online
Battling Robots at Octocon 2001
Octocon Radio Play Returns for 2001
Anne McCaffrey confirmed as GoH
Date and Venue set for 2001


Join the Octocon Email Newsletter
To receive updated news about Octocon, enter your email address below.